Faculty

Dr. Vimal Mishra profile pic

Dr. Vimal Mishra

Designation: Director
Qualification: Ph.D. (IIT (BHU), Varanasi)
Department: Computer Science and Engineering
Email: vimalmishra@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +915322544810

Dr. Anil Kumar Bajpai profile pic

Dr. Anil Kumar Bajpai

Designation: Professor & Head of Department
Qualification: Ph.D. (UK)
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Email: akbajpai@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919415500048

Dr. Shrikant Tiwari profile pic

Dr. Shrikant Tiwari

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (IIT (BHU), Varanasi)
Department: Computer Science and Engineering
Email: shrikant@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919424240083

Dr. Sunil Kumar Tiwari profile pic

Dr. Sunil Kumar Tiwari

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (JUET Guna)
Department: Industrial and Production Engineering
Email: suniltiwari@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +918962724387

Dr. Anas Ahmad Siddiqui profile pic

Dr. Anas Ahmad Siddiqui

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (MNNIT Allahabad)
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Email: anas@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919453010024

Mr. Amitesh Bhatt profile pic

Mr. Amitesh Bhatt

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. (NIT Patna)
Department: Civil Engineering
Email: amitesh@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919721045928

Dr. Yadav Krishna Kumar Rajnath profile pic

Dr. Yadav Krishna Kumar Rajnath

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (MNNIT Allahabad)
Department: Industrial and Production Engineering
Email: krishna@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +917905498274

Dr. Pushpendra Pandey profile pic

Dr. Pushpendra Pandey

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (IIT (ISM) Dhanbad)
Department: Industrial and Production Engineering
Email: pushpendra@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +918896318598

Mr. Virendra Kumar Verma profile pic

Mr. Virendra Kumar Verma

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (Pursuing AKTU, Lucknow)
Department: Industrial and Production Engineering
Email: vkverma@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919694812172

Mr. Vivek Tripathi profile pic

Mr. Vivek Tripathi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. (IIT Jodhpur)
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Email: vivektripathi@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +91-7999404179, +91-9424975415

Mr. Nitesh Kumar Jaiswal profile pic

Mr. Nitesh Kumar Jaiswal

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (Pursuing, NIT Patna)
Department: Instrumentation and Control Engineering
Email: nitesh@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919044514315

Mr. Varun Chitransh profile pic

Mr. Varun Chitransh

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (Pursuing, IIT Delhi)
Department: Instrumentation and Control Engineering
Email: varun@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919953291863

Dr. Anil Kumar Pal profile pic

Dr. Anil Kumar Pal

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (IIT (BHU), Varanasi)
Department: Instrumentation and Control Engineering
Email: anilpal@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +918840735587

Mr. Sangharsh Kumar Singh profile pic

Mr. Sangharsh Kumar Singh

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (Pursuing , MNNIT Allahabad)
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Email: sangharsh@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919455426272

Mr. Sunil Kumar profile pic

Mr. Sunil Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (IIT (BHU), Varanasi)
Department: Instrumentation and Control Engineering
Email: sunil@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919695885963

Dr. Vivek Kumar Barnwal profile pic

Dr. Vivek Kumar Barnwal

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (IIT Bombay)
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Email: vivek.barnwal@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919833997296

Dr. Mohit Prakash profile pic

Dr. Mohit Prakash

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (IIT (BHU), Varanasi)
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Email: mohitprakash@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919415688027

Mr. Arpit Shukla profile pic

Mr. Arpit Shukla

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. (IIT Guwahati)
Department: Civil Engineering
Email: arpit_shukla@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +918765229496

Mr. Dhruv Kant Rahi profile pic

Mr. Dhruv Kant Rahi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (Pursuing, MNNIT Allahabad)
Department: Industrial and Production Engineering
Email: rahi@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919794671743

Mr. Anoop Kumar Mishra profile pic

Mr. Anoop Kumar Mishra

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. (MNNIT Allahabad)
Department: Civil Engineering
Email: akmishra@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +918130263242

Dr. Rohit  profile pic

Dr. Rohit

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (MNNIT Allahabad)
Department: Computer Science and Engineering
Email: rohit@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +917376331764

Dr. Saket Kumar profile pic

Dr. Saket Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (NIT Patna)
Department: Civil Engineering
Email: saket@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +918809772229

Mrs. Divya Gupta profile pic

Mrs. Divya Gupta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (Pursuing MMMUT Gorakhpur)
Department: Computer Science and Engineering
Email: divyagupta@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +917991635915

Dr. Ruchi Shukla profile pic

Dr. Ruchi Shukla

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (MNNIT Allahabad)
Department: Computer Science and Engineering
Email: ruchi@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919399917491

Mr. Saurabh Kumar profile pic

Mr. Saurabh Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (Submitted, IET Lucknow)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Email: saurabh@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +918318240887

Dr. Alka Verma profile pic

Dr. Alka Verma

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (MNNIT Allahabad)
Department: Electronics Engineering
Email: alkapra25@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919473845198

Mr. Indu Bhushan Dubey profile pic

Mr. Indu Bhushan Dubey

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. (MNNIT Allahabad)
Department: Computer Science and Engineering
Email: ibd@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +917985980053

Dr. Yatindra Gaurav profile pic

Dr. Yatindra Gaurav

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (MMMUT Gorakhpur)
Department: Electronics Engineering
Email: yatindragaurav@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919532337374

Mr. Jitendra Kumar Shukla profile pic

Mr. Jitendra Kumar Shukla

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (Pursuing , MMMUT Gorakhpur)
Department: Electronics Engineering
Email: jkshukla@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919598226423

Dr. Himanshu Mishra profile pic

Dr. Himanshu Mishra

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (NIT Rourkela)
Department: Industrial and Production Engineering
Email: himanshumishra@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919479130432

Mr. Pushpendra Kumar Gupta profile pic

Mr. Pushpendra Kumar Gupta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (Pursuing , MNNIT Allahabad)
Department: Electronics Engineering
Email: pushpendragupta@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +918960419724

Mr. Amit Tiwari profile pic

Mr. Amit Tiwari

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech. (KNIT Sultanpur)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Email: amittiwari@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +917275824064

Mr. Virendra Kumar Gupta profile pic

Mr. Virendra Kumar Gupta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech. (KNIT Sultanpur)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Email: vkgupta@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919451808664

Dr. Abhishek Kumar profile pic

Dr. Abhishek Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (University of Delhi)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Email: abhishek@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +918750369314

Mr. Ishan Srivastava profile pic

Mr. Ishan Srivastava

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (Pursuing, NIT Nagpur)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Email: ishan@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919423381564

Mr. Amit Kumar Yadav profile pic

Mr. Amit Kumar Yadav

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (Pursuing, KNIT Sultanpur)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Email: amityadav@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +917007062675

Mr. Balwant Kumar Pandey profile pic

Mr. Balwant Kumar Pandey

Designation: Workshop Superintendent
Qualification: M.Tech. (MNNIT Allahabad)
Department: Industrial and Production Engineering
Email: bpandey@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919793314566

Dr. Vidya Kant Shukla profile pic

Dr. Vidya Kant Shukla

Designation: Assistant Professor (English)
Qualification: Ph.D. (RML Awadh University)
Department: Applied Science and Humanities
Email: vidyakant@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919935108493

Dr. Anand Kumar Tripathi profile pic

Dr. Anand Kumar Tripathi

Designation: Assistant Professor (Physics)
Qualification: Ph.D. (MNNIT Allahabad)
Department: Applied Science and Humanities
Email: anandtripathi@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919454945463

Mr. Shekhar Chaturvedi profile pic

Mr. Shekhar Chaturvedi

Designation: Assitant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. (RGPV Bhopal)
Department: Computer Science and Engineering
Email: shekhar@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +917525967888

Mrs. Preeti Singh Baghel profile pic

Mrs. Preeti Singh Baghel

Designation: Assistant Professor (Management)
Qualification: MBA, P.G.(Policitical Science) (B U Bhopal)
Department: Applied Science and Humanities
Email: preeti@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +918887564510

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Shukla profile pic

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Shukla

Designation: Professor(Mathematics) & HoD
Qualification: Ph.D. (University of Allahabad)
Department: Applied Science and Humanities
Email: skshukla@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919919813706

Dr. Pradeep Kumar profile pic

Dr. Pradeep Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
Qualification: Ph.D. (DDU, Gorakhpur)
Department: Applied Science and Humanities
Email: pradeepshuklamath@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919161076528