Faculty

Dr. Vimal Mishra profile pic

Dr. Vimal Mishra

Designation: Director
Qualification: Ph.D. (IIT (BHU), Varanasi)
Department Computer Science and Engineering
Email: vimalmishra@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +915322544810

Dr. Rohit  profile pic

Dr. Rohit

Designation: Professor & Head of Department
Qualification: Ph.D. (MNNIT Allahabad)
Department Computer Science and Engineering
Email: rohit@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +917376331764

Faculty Faculty profile pic

Faculty Faculty

Designation: Professor
Qualification: Phd
Department Computer Science and Engineering
Email: faculty@faculty.com
Phone No: +919876543210

Dr. Shrikant Tiwari profile pic

Dr. Shrikant Tiwari

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (IIT (BHU), Varanasi)
Department Computer Science and Engineering
Email: shrikant@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919424240083

Mr. Indu Bhushan Dubey profile pic

Mr. Indu Bhushan Dubey

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. (MNNIT Allahabad)
Department Computer Science and Engineering
Email: ibd@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +917985980053

Dr. Ruchi Shukla profile pic

Dr. Ruchi Shukla

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (MNNIT Allahabad)
Department Computer Science and Engineering
Email: ruchi@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +919399917491

Mrs. Divya Gupta profile pic

Mrs. Divya Gupta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D. (Pursuing MMMUT Gorakhpur)
Department Computer Science and Engineering
Email: divyagupta@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +917991635915

Admin Admin profile pic

Admin Admin

Designation: Admin
Qualification: Phd
Department Computer Science and Engineering
Email: admin@admin.com
Phone No: +919876543210

Mr. Shekhar Chaturvedi profile pic

Mr. Shekhar Chaturvedi

Designation: Assitant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. (RGPV Bhopal)
Department Computer Science and Engineering
Email: shekhar@iert.ac.in
Phone No: +917525967888

Shivshanker Singh profile pic

Shivshanker Singh

Designation: Student
Qualification: B.Tech.
Department Computer Science and Engineering
Email: shiv71290@gmail.com
Phone No: +919876543210